247365


Katharina Monsberger
Managing Director


Services

We stand ready to provide competitive quotes whenever you require premium quality Limousine services.

We offer you airport transfers, hourly or daily rates as well as services according to your individual wishes. Our company has a long history of premium quality limousine service to call upon, allowing us to service large events, holidays and festivities or congresses. We are well prepared to handle the complications and organization that such events require of a premium Limousine service.

All of our services are tailored to your specific needs and demands and we will gladly make the necessary arrangements to meet your special requests. Our generous time management ensures that our chauffeurs are completely at your service.


Dispatch

Our dispatch center is available for you 24 hours on 365 days of the year (24/7). The center is manned by a small group of practiced and integrated team members. You are not connected with an anonymous call center but rather a service team that knows you personally already after the initial contact.


Chauffeurs

Our chauffeurs have a thorough knowledge of the area as well as impeccable appearance, manners and behavior as would be expected of a premium service such as RSL.

All of our chauffeurs speak English and German well. If desired we can also offer you Russian or Arabic speakers (both of a niveau of native speakers).


Financial Roadshow

The extra ordinary requirements of investment bankers with single day business plans and tight schedules are one of the special areas of our competence.


Worldwide Network

Our services go way beyond Vienna and Austria. Through our extensive worldwide network we are able to offer you limousine services in any major city of the world. We offer you the possibility to arrange limousine services, to be booked and billed from one office, for trips that take you to numerous cities or countries. This affords you the advantage of dealing with just one Vienna based company for all your limousine services.

Please klick here to find an overview of all cities where we offer our services.

 


Security

RSL Premium stands for quality, security and protection. We recommend our long-term partner International Protect & Security Agency.

IPSA is a highly professional Executive Protection, Close Protection, Special Security Operations and Security Consulting company operating worldwide.

247365


Katharina Monsberger
Managing Director


Services

Wann immer Sie Limousinenservices in Premiumqualität in Anspruch nehmen möchten, stehen wir Ihnen mit unseren Angeboten zur Verfügung.

Wir bieten Ihnen Airport-Transfers, Stunden- oder Tagesmieten und ebenso ganz individuell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Services. Unser Unternehmen kann auf eine sehr lange Erfahrung im Premiumbereich der Limousinenservices zurückgreifen. Nicht zuletzt deshalb sind wir in der Lage, auch große Events, Feiern & Feste oder Kongresse abzuwickeln. Wir sind auf alle Herausforderungen, die solche Veranstaltungen an ein Limousinenservice bereit halten, gut vorbereitet!

Alle unsere Services werden speziell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten. Sonderwünsche setzen wir sehr gerne für Sie um. Unser großzügiges Zeitmanagement stellt sicher, dass unsere Chauffeure voll und ganz für Sie da sind.


Dispatch

Wir stehen Ihnen 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen zur Verfügung. Unser Dispatch-Center ist mit einem kleinen, sehr gut eingespielten Team von Mitarbeitern besetzt. Sie treffen also nicht auf ein anonymes Call-Center, sondern auf ein Service-Team, dem Sie nach der ersten Kontaktaufnahme persönlich bekannt sind.


Chauffeurs

Gepflegte Umgangsformen und ein, unserem Qualitätsanspruch angemessenes, Auftreten sind natürlich ebenso selbstverständlich wie perfekte Ortskenntnisse.

Alle unsere Fahrer sprechen sehr gut Deutsch und Englisch. Auf Wunsch können wir Ihnen Russisch oder Arabisch sprechende Chauffeure anbieten. Beides auf dem Niveau von Native Speakern.


Financial Roadshow

Die besonderen Anforderungen von Investmentbankern, die an nur einem Geschäftstag mit knapp bemessenem Zeitplan eine Vielzahl von Terminen absolvieren möchten, bildet ebenfalls einen Bereich unserer Kernkompetenz ab.


Gut vernetzt!

Unser Angebot reicht weit über Wien und Österreich hinaus. Durch unsere weltweite Vernetzung sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen Limousinenservice für alle Metropolen der Welt anbieten zu können. So ist es Ihnen möglich, Chauffeurservices, z.B. für eine Geschäftsreise, die Sie in viele Länder führt, zentral bei uns zu buchen und abzurechnen. Das bietet Ihnen den Vorteil, für alle Limousinenservices einer solchen Reise nur einen, in Wien beheimateten Ansprechpartner, zu haben.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der Städte in den wir Ihnen Services anbieten können.


Sicherheit

RSL Premium steht für Qualität, Sicherheit und Schutz. Wir empfehlen unseren langjährigen Partner International Protect & Security Agency.

IPSA ist ein spezialisiertes Unternehmen mit den Schwerpunkten, Personen- und Begleitschutz, spezielle Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und Sicherheitsberatung weltweit.